IPL 2017 Quiz Time T20 Contest Game Win Freebie

IPL 2017 Quiz Time T20 Contest Game Win Freebie Personalized Merchandise
Quiz Time T20 Contest

Play Quiz Time T 20 Cricket Match IPL 2017

IPL 2017 is Going Great One By One Match its Awesome, Indian Festival of Cricket are IPL 2017 Now MaalFreeKaa.in Team Publish Best Online T 20 Cricket Game contest you can win Free Personalized Merchandise From Amazon Yes its Amazon App Contest With Answer. You Can Play Simple Quiz time Game of IPL 2017 and win Super prize freebie. MaalFreeKaa.in Expert Sunil^ always Share all Answer about Amazon Apps Contest Today Quiz Time T20 Contest Answer Shortly Publish and you can win Amazon Cricket IPL 2017 Merchandise easy to win. Lets Start Free IPL 2017  T-shirt IPL 2017 Mug IPL 2017 Cup and much more you won only here.

How To Play Quiz Time T20
1. Download or sing in Amazon Apps Click Here
2. Click Home Banner "Quiz Time T20 Contest"
3. Click On "Start" Button
4. Answer All simple Question 
5. And Wait For Lucky Email From Amazon 

Quiz Time T20 Contest Game Answer Day 1
Which Year Was The First Edition of The Indian Premier League held In ? IPL
Answer : 2008
Who Was The First Play To Complete 2000 Runs in IPL Matches
Answer : Chris Gayle
Who Scored The First Century In an IPL Match?
Answer : Brendon McCullum 
Kings XI Have Made it to The Finals of an IPL Season Only Once , Who Did The Face in The Final
Answer : Kolkata Knight Riders
RCB Have The Record for The Most Consecutive Wins in The IPL (7) The Share The Spot With Another Team Which Team is it?
Answer : Chennai Super Kings 

Quiz Time T20 Contest Game Answer Day 2
Which Player has Played The Most Matches for Kings XI?
Answer : Piyush Chawla
Who Scored The First Century In any IPL Match?
Answer : Brendon Mccullum 
He is the Most Expensive Signing in IPL History Fetching $2.67m at Auction Who Is He?
Answer : Yuvraj Singh
Who is The IPL's all Time Top Wicket Taker With 143 Wickets?
Answer : Lasith Malinga
Who Scored The Fastest Half Century From 15 Ball in IPL History?
Answer : Yusuf Patahan

No comments

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Powered by Blogger.