Power Play With Champions Season 2 - IPL 2021 Win Prize

IPL 2021 Cricket Season Start From 9th April And Power Play With Champions Season 2 Start From 8th April Play With Virendra Sehwag and Cricket enthusiast, Sameer Kochhar Chat and talk about IPL 2021 T20 matches. Predict Before Match Start of IPL 2021 and Win Big Prize Everyday. A predict and Win Show, where Virendra Sehwag and Sameer Kochhar help you predict outcomes of upcoming cricket matches of  vivo IPL 2021 T20 Cricket. viewers prediction right outcomes stand to win exciting prizes.

Amazon LOOT  DEAL OFFER Earn Cashback!
Amazon Big Discount LOOT Deal Collect FREE Coupon or Discount Extra Saving Click Here
Amazon Super Value Deal And Earn CashBack  DEAL Click Here
Amazon  Saving on Sale With Exclusive OFFER & FREE Click Here
Amazon Big Discount Awesome Offer, Contest, Giveaway, Free Prize Play Here

Flipkart  LOOT, Cashback FREE Prize iPhone and More
Flipkart Big Saving Sale LOOT Deal On Diwali 2020 Live Here
Flipkart Big Saving Days Loot Offer & Contest Play  Here
Flipkart Shop, Save, Cashback & Win Big Prize iPhone and More Shop Here
Flipkart Aagye Kya? Crime Story, Daam Sahi Hai,  Fake or Not Click Here

How To Play Power Play With Champions Season 2 IPL 2021 Quiz Show?
1. Download or Update Your App Click Here
2. Play Power Play With Champions Click Here
3. Prediction 6 Question During The IPL 2021 Every Match
4. Your Answer are Correct or right prediction you win Free Prizes

Power Play With Champions Season 2 Best Moment of The League Indian T20 Cricket 6th May
1. Who has hit the most no of sixes so far
Answer : KL Rahul

2. Who has scored the fastest 50 this season
Answer : Kieron Pollard

3. 5- wicket haul were recorded against which team
Answer : Mumbai Indians

4. Which batsman has been dismissed for a duck the most
Answer : Nicholas Pooran

5. Which wicket keeper has the most no of dismissals
Answer : Ab De Villiers

6. Which teams played the super over
Answer : Delhi & Hyderabad

Power Play With Champions Season 2 Best Moment of The League Indian T20 Cricket 7th May
1. Who has bowled the most no of dot balls
Answer : Mohammad Shami

2. Which batsman scored 99 not out
Answer : Mayank Agarwal

3. Which team has hit the most sixes
Answer : Chennai

4. Who has taken wickets in all matches
Answer : Avesh Khan

5. How many wickets has Harshal Patel taken so far
Answer : 17

6. In a complete 4 over spell who has conceded the least runs
Answer : Shardul thakur

Contest Live During IPL Power Play With Champions Total 6 Prediction You Win Amazing Prizes.

Next Post Previous Post